Changes in the CIRSA General Board

In the years 2021-2023 the General Board of the Institute consists of the following persons: President – Piotr Mrugala, MA, Vice President for Development – Jakub Żak, PhD; Vice President for Research and Science – Anna Bałdyga, PhD; Secretary – Sylwia Poparda, MA; Treasurer – Monika Borek, PhD, MD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.